Empty Leg Flights
Empty Leg Flights Save Serious Money.

Empty Leg Flights are a Smart Decision.

One-way flights are often available at a significant discount to clients whose travel plans are compatible with the routing of an available empty leg flight. These flights are only offered when an unchartered aircraft has to be moved to another location.

Available empty leg flights change daily. If you would like to be notified via email when a new empty leg flight becomes available at Journey Aviation, please sign up via the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Wyvern Status

Empty Legs

Gulfstream G-IV

Nice, FR (LFMN) Teterboro, NJ, US (KTEB)

Gulfstream G-IV12 PAX

Available:  Tue May 21 2019  –  Thu May 23 2019  (local)

Gulfstream G-V

Teterboro, NJ, US (KTEB) Miami, FL, US (KOPF)

Gulfstream G-V14 PAX

Available:  Thu May 23 2019  –  Fri May 24 2019  (local)

Gulfstream G-IV

Lisbon (lisboa), PT (LPPT) Teterboro, NJ, US (KTEB)

Gulfstream G-IV13 PAX

Available:  Sat May 25 2019  –  Sun May 26 2019  (local)

Gulfstream G-IVSP

Florence (firenze), IT (LIRQ) Teterboro, NJ, US (KTEB)

Gulfstream G-IVSP13 PAX

Available:  Mon May 27 2019  –  Thu May 30 2019  (local)

Falcon 2000

Teterboro, NJ, US (KTEB) Boca Raton, FL, US (KBCT)

Falcon 200010 PAX

Available:  Tue May 28 2019  –  Tue May 28 2019  (local)

Gulfstream G-IV

Teterboro, NJ, US (KTEB) Gainesville, FL, US (KGNV)

Gulfstream G-IV14 PAX

Available:  Wed May 29 2019  –  Fri May 31 2019  (local)

Gulfstream G-IV

Kiev, UA (UKBB) Teterboro, NJ, US (KTEB)

Gulfstream G-IV13 PAX

Available:  Wed May 29 2019  –  Sun Jun 02 2019  (local)

Gulfstream G-IV

London (luton), GB (EGGW) Fort Lauderdale, FL, US (KFLL)

Gulfstream G-IV12 PAX

Available:  Wed May 29 2019  –  Fri May 31 2019  (local)

Gulfstream G-V

Miami, FL, US (KOPF) Florence (firenze), IT (LIRQ)

Gulfstream G-V14 PAX

Available:  Mon Jun 03 2019  –  Wed Jun 05 2019  (local)

Gulfstream G-IV

Van Nuys, CA, US (KVNY) Teterboro, NJ, US (KTEB)

Gulfstream G-IV12 PAX

Available:  Fri Jun 07 2019  –  Mon Jun 10 2019  (local)

Falcon 2000

Butte, MT, US (KBTM) Teterboro, NJ, US (KTEB)

Falcon 200010 PAX

Available:  Tue Jun 18 2019  –  Thu Jun 20 2019  (local)

Empty Leg Flight Notifications

Fill out the information below to receive updates on available empty leg flights.

© 2013 - 2019 Journey Aviation. All Rights ReservedWebsite Design by Green Dot Advertising & Marketing
Some Images © Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation