Empty Leg Flights
Empty Leg Flights Save Serious Money.

Empty Leg Flights are a Smart Decision.

One-way flights are often available at a significant discount to clients whose travel plans are compatible with the routing of an available empty leg flight. These flights are only offered when an unchartered aircraft has to be moved to another location.

Available empty leg flights change daily. If you would like to be notified via email when a new empty leg flight becomes available at Journey Aviation, please sign up via the contact form at the bottom of this page.

Wyvern Status

Empty Legs

Gulfstream G-IV

Miami, FL, US (KOPF) Higuey, DO (MDPC)

Gulfstream G-IV12 PAX

Available:  Fri Mar 22 2019  –  Fri Mar 22 2019  (local)

Gulfstream G-IV

Chicago, IL, US (KMDW) Van Nuys, CA, US (KVNY)

Gulfstream G-IV13 PAX

Available:  Sat Mar 23 2019  –  Mon Mar 25 2019  (local)

Falcon 2000

Teterboro, NJ, US (KTEB) Miami, FL, US (KOPF)

Falcon 200010 PAX

Available:  Tue Mar 26 2019  –  Wed Mar 27 2019  (local)

Falcon 2000

Boca Raton, FL, US (KBCT) White Plains, NY, US (KHPN)

Falcon 200010 PAX

Available:  Mon Apr 08 2019  –  Thu Apr 11 2019  (local)

Gulfstream G-IVSP

Van Nuys, CA, US (KVNY) West Chicago, IL, US (KDPA)

Gulfstream G-IVSP12 PAX

Available:  Fri Apr 12 2019  –  Mon Apr 15 2019  (local)

Gulfstream G-IV

Jersey (channel Is.), GB (EGJJ) Teterboro, NJ, US (KTEB)

Gulfstream G-IV13 PAX

Available:  Fri Apr 12 2019  –  Mon Apr 15 2019  (local)

Gulfstream G-IV

Teterboro, NJ, US (KTEB) Miami, FL, US (KOPF)

Gulfstream G-IV12 PAX

Available:  Mon Apr 15 2019  –  Thu Apr 18 2019  (local)

Empty Leg Flight Notifications

Fill out the information below to receive updates on available empty leg flights.

© 2013 - 2019 Journey Aviation. All Rights ReservedWebsite Design by Green Dot Advertising & Marketing
Some Images © Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation